fbpx

Instructor Partner Registration

After to register you can log in HERE <<<

Training Programs

The Partner Program features a multilevel commission program on all Training Programs. Meaning you will get commission on every sale of people you refer.

Training Programs pay 35% first level, 10% second level and 5% third level.

Training Programs Include All video learning programs and SDTS and Instructor Memberships.

Live Instruction Programs pay 50% first level, 10% second level and 5% third level.

Live instruction programs are any single lesson, lesson block or live training membership.

This also includes ALL Instructor Certifications and Student Grades.

You will be paid in the first week of the following month through PayPal unless otherwise specified.

Email Templates HERE <<

Training Program Assets HERE <<

Videos for Download HERE <<<

Important Links

Cut and paste and add your affiliate tag to the links:  /?aff=YOUR_TAG

Certification Center: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/certification-center/

Live Training Membership: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/live-training-memberships/

Instructor Program Application: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/become-an-instructor/

Instructor Payment Options: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/checkouts/instructor/

Popular Links

60 Minute Self Defense: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/60-minute-self-defense-2/

Defendu: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/world-war-ii-defendu/

Fast Course: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/combatives-fast-course-enrollment/

Operation Phoenix: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/operation-phoenix/

Guardian Weapon Retention: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/guardian-weapon-retention-details/

Reality Check: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/reality-check-details/

Family Safe: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/family-safe/

 

Video How to Customize Your Affiliate Links and Invite Others to Join the Program

 

NEW Promotion Programs

Training Program Promotions

ELITE Lowest Price and Payments $24 for 24 months or 4 Payments of $97

https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/self-defense-training-system-low-payments/

Operation Phoenix Low Payments
https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/operation-phoenix-low-payments/

Defendu for 12 for 15.95

https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/world-war-ii-defendu-low-payments/

Police Training Pack for 12 for 19.95

https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/police-training-pack-low-payments/

We know you love what we sell, so why not get paid for sharing our brand? We actively seek passionate people to help promote our products, and in return we provide an extremely generous rewards program that provides an excellent, continuous, and attractive source of additional income. We will provide access to your own software that tracks every lead, sale and commission payment due to you. Everything you need to start is available right now...

Sign up below to become an ambassador to our awesome brand.

Already an affiliate? Click here to log into your dashboard.