fbpx

Premium Affiliate Partner Registration

Promote Self Defense Company Products and Get Paid.

Register Below

The Partner Program features a multilevel commission program on all Training Programs. Meaning you will get commission on every sale of people you refer.

Video Training Programs pay 40% (10%, 5% and 2%)

SDTS Training Memberships pay 35% (10%, 5% and 2%)

If you need further help, email customerservice@theselfdefenseco.com 

Tracking sales - you need to have your client order through YOUR specific tracking link. If not, you will NOT receive credit.

Past Performance 

Operation Phoenix 2.5% conversion (highest at $1.29 EPC)

Fast Course 3.1% conversion

Guardian Weapon Retention 2.8% conversion

SDTS Memberships 2.6%

Reality Check Women's Self Defense 1.9%

World War 2 Defendu (NEW) <<<Great potential 

All Programs lead into an SDTS Membership Elite Up Sell for $1 then after the trial it's 4 payments of $97 (down sell to $1 for Bronze to $47)

25% of the people take the up sell to ELITE and 75% of them stay on.

If they don't purchase they will be prompted once inside the training platform. The will also be given the opportunity to sign up for monthly subscriptions.

Email Templates <<<

Training Videos <<

Training Pics <<<

 >>> Current Affiliates Log in HERE <<<

Important Links

Cut and paste and add your affiliate tag to the links:  /?aff=YOUR_TAG

 

Popular Links

60 Minute Self Defense: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/60-minute-self-defense-2/

Defendu: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/world-war-ii-defendu/

Fast Course: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/combatives-fast-course-enrollment/

Operation Phoenix: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/operation-phoenix/

Guardian Weapon Retention: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/guardian-weapon-retention-details/

Reality Check: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/reality-check-details/

Family Safe: https://www.myselfdefensetraining.com/family-safe/

 

Video How to Customize Your Affiliate Links and How to Invite Others to Join the Program

We know you love what we sell, so why not get paid for sharing our brand? We actively seek passionate people to help promote our products, and in return we provide an extremely generous rewards program that provides an excellent, continuous, and attractive source of additional income. We will provide access to your own software that tracks every lead, sale and commission payment due to you. Everything you need to start is available right now...

Sign up below to become an ambassador to our awesome brand.

Already an affiliate? Click here to log into your dashboard.